Photography Testimonials

The following are testimonials and reviews from around the web:

Angela 11.09.13
stars

My husband and I had a very intimate wedding in May 2013 at our home with our closest relatives. Since we were having a small affair photography was important to us, as that would be what we shared with those that wouldn’t be there. We searched around and found ourselves very overwhelmed with the amount of options.When we found the PixelArt Photography’s page we immediately wanted to know more. We submitted a quote request, and the response came back very quickly. I worked with Anna over email to arrange all the details for the day of. We had Catie assigned as our photographer. She contacted me a few days before the event and we went over additional details, and she answered all the questions I had. On the day of the wedding Catie was very prompt and professional. She was absolutely great to work with. She made sure that any items on my wish list were marked off, and was fantastic at directing us for some additional shots. We felt very comfortable, and at ease working with Catie. We additionally asked Catie if we could have one of the images to use as an announcement and the day after Anna sent us a beautiful image.♥♥
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 4/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Maybeth 08.23.13
stars

PixelArt came recommended by a friend of mine. Initially I did some research comparing services and prices; PixelArt always ended up being the best! My photographer was Catie; she was wonderful. She was on time, helpful, and full of ideas! I highly recommend PixelArt for your special day.
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 5/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Nancy 07.27.13
stars

My wedding was very long and it was hot and humid. Anna & Catie were always positive and cheerful.Thank you for the lovely photos and a job well done!
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 5/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Jessica 08.18.13
stars

Hired PixelArt for our small beach wedding on Siesta Key, FL. Everything was perfect, and we could not be happier. Thanks!
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 5/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Ann 07.14.13
stars

Our wedding was a large formal event and PixelArt did the photography and designed the menus and programs for us. Everything went very well and we are very pleased. They are easy to work with and have great communication. Our photos are super nice and we got everything in a timely manner.
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 5/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Kate 06.29.13
stars

Our pictures are amazing!!! Thank you so much 🙂 we had such a wonderful time and are so impressed!
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 4/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Heather 05.18.13
stars

Wonderful to work with! Made my whole day run smoothly and kept me calm. They were always punctual and professional. I had both my engagement photos and wedding photos done with pixel art and could not be happier with how they turned out!
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 4/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

Annie 04.13.13
stars

Our wedding was small and intimate. There were a few shots that were most important to us, and they were captured beautifully! The photographer took many photos that were unexpected, but have made our wedding album feel very balanced, and will be a treasure for years to come!
Quality of Service 5/5 – Responsiveness 4/5 – Professionalism 5/5 – Value 5/5 – Flexibility 5/5

See more reviews at WeddingWire.com
See more reviews on Facebook

Links:
Preferred vendor listed in the Sarasota, Florida Photographers section of Decidio
RJ Vida Tampa Bay DJ & MC
Fete Catering & Ballroom at Polo Grill